Edit or Delete a Course
Previous Topic  Next Topic 



Edit a course


  1. Hover over or tap the logo in the upper left of your screen.  Click/tap on the Manage link in the Course section.



  2. Click/tap on a course name link to edit.



  3. Edit the information and click/tap the Save button.



Delete a course


  1. Hover over or tap the logo in the upper left of your screen.  Click/tap on the Manage link in the Course section.



  2. Click/tap on a course name link to delete.



  3. Click on the Delete button.



  4. Click on the YES, Delete button.



  5. You will return your course listings.